Elisa Rigoulet
Paris based curator and writer
Co-founder & co-director of Exo Exo http://exoexo.xyz


#curating

Triplication @ Sushi Bar, NY http://www.ofluxo.net/triplication-group-show-by-exo-exo-at-sushi-bar-brooklyn-ny/

A Thousand Friends (part 2) @ New Jörg, Vienna AT http://artviewer.org/a-thousand-friends-at-new-jorg/

Ctrl Alt Shadow @ David Douard's Studio, Aubervilliers FR http://antonekonst.com/ctrl-alt-shadow.html

My internet was down for 5 minutes @ Jeanrochdard Gallery, Brussels BE http://artviewer.org/my-internet-was-down-for-5-minutes-so-i-went-downstairs-and-spoke-to-my-family-they-seem-like-nice-people-at-galerie-jeanrochdard/

Screensaver @ Exo Exo, Paris FR http://exoexo.xyz/archive/exo6_screensaver.html


#contributions

Exo is Korean K-pop: the ex post manifesto of the most talented art project in Paris https://www.conceptualfinearts.com/cfa/it/2016/04/21/exo-is-korean-k-pop-the-ex-post-manifesto-of-the-most-talented-independent-art-space-in-paris/

1 : 1 Bulletin #011 with Jean-Baptiste Carobolante, poster, 200 copies, design Dieudonné Cartier, edited by Éditions – Centre de la Photographie Genève https://one-one.tumblr.com/activity

Indrikis Gelzis special feature https://artviewer.org/special-feature-indrikis-gelzis/


#writing

Yannick Val Gesto valgesto.html

Agata Ingarden http://artviewer.org/agata-ingarden-at-exo-exo/

Jonathan Meese Extension of the Dictatorship.pdf

Julien Meert pdf/julienmeert.pdf

Antoine Donzeaud http://www.moncheri.co/expo6/DP-AntoineDonzeaudok.pdf

Yves Scherer http://exoexo.xyz/archive/exo10_love.html

Laurent Grasso http://m.cnap.fr/silent-movie-une-exposition-personnelle-de-laurent-grasso
http://artnews.org/chezvalentin/?exi=24137

Evan Robarts https://inferno-magazine.com/2015/04/22/evan-robarts-jeanrochdard-bruxelles/

Kasper Sonne https://inferno-magazine.com/2015/02/27/kasper-sonne-black-box-jean-rochdard-bruxelles/


#reviews

Diesel Project Space pdf/diesel.pdf

Neptune project by Jean-Baptiste Carobolante and Dieudonné Cartier pdf/neptune.pdf

Antoine Donzeaud @ Dash, Kortrijk http://www.aqnb.com/2016/01/21/antoine-donzeaud-dash-reviewed/

Ed Atkins @ Dépendance, Brussels http://www.aqnb.com/2015/12/01/ed-atkins-dependance-reviewed/


#conversations

Gabriel Kuri pdf/gabrielkuri.pdf

Apolonia Sokol http://www.zerodeux.fr/news/apolonia-sokol/

Loup Sarion http://www.ofluxo.net/loup-sarion-conversation-with-elisa-rigoulet/